Administration
David Miceli

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

David Miceli

(205) 226-3440

dmiceli@balch.com

Lisa Harrington

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Lisa Arrington

(205) 226-3450

larrington@balch.com

Nora Chandler

DIRECTOR OF CLIENT SERVICES

Nora Chandler

(205) 226-3476

nchandler@balch.com

Gary Deloach

DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES & OFFICE SERVICES

Gary DeLoach

(205) 488-5545

gdeloach@balch.com

Carolyn Jeff

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE

Carolyn Jeff

(205) 226-3490

cjeff@balch.com

Anne Morrison-Low

DIRECTOR OF LIBRARY & KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT

Anne Morrison-Low

(205) 226-8710

amorrison-low@balch.com

Brett Steele

CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER

Brett Steele

(205) 226-3445

bsteele@balch.com

Julie Wall

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

Julie Wall

(205) 488-5465

jwall@balch.com

Barrie Wilson

DIRECTOR OF LEGAL RECRUITING

Barrie Wilson

(205) 226-8709

bwilson@balch.com