Administration
Administration
David Miceli

CHIEF OPERATING    OFFICER

David Miceli

(205) 226-3440

dmiceli@balch.com

Nora Chandler

DIRECTOR OF CLIENT SERVICES

Nora Chandler

(205) 226-3476

nchandler@balch.com

Gary Deloach

DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES & OFFICE SERVICES

Gary DeLoach

(205) 488-5545

gdeloach@balch.com

Carolyn Fitx-Gerald

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE

Carolyn Fitz-Gerald

(205) 226-3490

cfitz-gerald@balch.com

DIRECTOR OF Human Resources

Robin Haynes

(205) 488-5509

rhaynes@balch.com

Brett Steele

CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER

Brett Steele

(205) 226-3445

bsteele@balch.com

Julie Wall

DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Julie Wall Khoury

(205) 488-5465

jwall@balch.com