Administration
Administration
David Miceli

CHIEF OPERATING    OFFICER

David Miceli

(205) 226-3440

dmiceli@balch.com

Nora Chandler

DIRECTOR OF CLIENT & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Nora Chandler

(205) 226-3476

nchandler@balch.com

Gary Deloach

DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES & OFFICE SERVICES

Gary DeLoach

(205) 488-5545

gdeloach@balch.com

Robin Haynes

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Robin Haynes

(205) 488-5509

rhaynes@balch.com

Brandi Russell

CHIEF DIVERSITY & INCLUSION OFFICER and DIRECTOR OF TALENT MANAGEMENT

Brandi Russell

(205) 226-8709

barussell@balch.com

Brett Steele

CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER

Brett Steele

(205) 226-3445

bsteele@balch.com

Julie Wall Khoury

CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER

Julie Wall Khoury

(205) 488-5465

jwall@balch.com